Neue Porzellanfabrik Triptis GmbH


From the first cup of coffee in the morning all the way to a romantic dinner after sunset, whether at home, at work, in the restaurant or a hotel – porcelain accompanies us throroughout every day and can be as versatile as life itself. Exactly this versatility is presented on this website by our five well-known brands Eschenbach, Winterling, Triptis, Graf von Henneberg and Freiberg. Lively or modern, traditional or elegant – porcelain that is part of our life. Take a tour through the world of beautiful delight and be inspired by the different shapes and patterns.


Professional

With our decades of experience in porcelain making, we can rightly say we are professionals. With high competence, our employees produce high-quality products at the machines, kilns, sorting tables and decoration places every day. Regular quality controls by independent institutions document the long life and high quality of the porcelain products we make.
Our motto: Quality — Made in Germany

Innovative

Over 120 years young, porcelain makers in Triptis have always had a flare to know what’s in. New shapes and series reflecting the zeitgeist were developed constantly. So we can serve hotel and private customers equally well. Close collaboration with artists and designers feeds our pool of creative ideas.

Sustainable

Resource saving and energy efficiency are two main pillars of our strategy of sustainability. The natural raw materials for porcelain are finite. Making use of them at high standards of quality is what we aspire to. The photovoltaic systems on the roofs of our production halls generate most of the electricity we need. Heat recovery systems at our environmentally friendly high-speed kilns provide the heat we need for upstream production stages. This reduces the gas consumption and produces less CO2.

Fair

As German porcelain producer, we are aware of the responsibility we have towards society. We offer local people good jobs and pay fair wages. We invest into the future of this company by providing high-qualification training jobs teaching modern know-how.
The "Eschenbach helps" initiative supports projects with social initiatives to strengthen ties for a more cohesive society.

© 2015 Neue Porzellanfabrik Triptis GmbH | Imprint | Privacy Statement

Neue Porzellanfabrik Triptis GmbH


Neue Porzellanfabrik Triptis GmbH

 

Vom ersten Schluck Kaffee am Morgen bis zum romantischen Essen am Abend, Zuhause, am Arbeitsplatz, im Restaurant oder Hotel – Porzellan begleitet uns durch den Tag und ist dabei vielseitig wie das Leben selbst. Genau diese Vielfalt verkörpern die fünf bekannten Marken Eschenbach, Winterling, Triptis, Graf von Henneberg  und Freiberg, welche in der Neuen Porzellanfabrik Triptis GmbH produziert und vermarktet werden. Lebendig oder modern, traditionell oder elegant – eben Porzellan zum Leben!

Seit dem Erwerb der Markenrechte „Eschenbach“ wird in Triptis vor allem Porzellan für das Hotel- und Gaststättengewerbe produziert. Das Haushaltssortiment der Marken „Triptis Porzellan“ und „Graf von Henneberg“ komplettiert das Portfolio.



Professionell

Durch unsere Erfahrungen in der Porzellanherstellung dürfen wir uns zurecht als Profis bezeichnen. Mit Fachkompetenz produzieren unsere Mitarbeiter Tag für Tag an Maschinen, Öfen, Sortiertischen und Dekorplätzen. Regelmäßige Qualitätskontrollen bei unabhängigen Institutionen bescheinigen die durch uns hergestellte, langlebige Produktqualität in Porzellan. Unser Motto: Qualität - Made in Germany

Innovativ

Über 120 Jahre jung hat die Porzellanherstellung in Triptis immer den Finger am Puls der Zeit. Stetig werden neue Formen und Serien, entwickelt, die dem Zeitgeist entsprechen. Dabei bedienen wir Hotel- und Haushaltkunden gleichermaßen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern und Designern verschafft uns Zugang zu einem Pool an guten kreativen Ideen.

Nachhaltig

Ressourcenschonung und Energieeffizienz sind zwei wichtige Säulen unserer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie. Porzellanrohstoffe sind in Ihrem natürlichen Vorkommen begrenzt. Sie unter hohen Qualitätsstandarts optimal einzusetzen, ist unser Anspruch. Mit der Photovoltaikanlage auf unseren Produktionshallen erzeugen wir einen Großteil unseres Strombedarfs selbst. Wärmerückgewinnungsanlagen an unseren umweltschonenden Schnellbrandöfen helfen uns, die Abwärme für vorgelagerte Produktionsstufen zu nutzen. So senken wir unseren Gasverbrauch und reduzieren den Co2-Ausstoß.

Fair

Als deutscher Porzellanproduzent sind wir uns unserer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewußt. Wir bieten den Menschen in unserer Region gute Arbeitsplätze bei fairer Bezahlung. Mit qualifizierten Ausbildungsangeboten sichern wir unser hohes Fertigungs-know-how für die Zukunft. Die Initative "Eschenbach hilft" unterstützt sozial engagierte Projekte und stärkt den gesellschaftlichen Zusammenhalt.

© Copyright 2016 Neue Porzellanfabrik Triptis GmbH | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung